MEET OUR

PEOPLE

Search People

Debjani Aich

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Employment Law

Aerospace & Defence

Debjani Aich

Partner

  • Location
  • Bangalore
  • Email
  • debjani.aich@bgl.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 80 4030 8000

Anuradha Sharma

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Corporate/M&A

Dispute Resolution

Employment Law

Anuradha Sharma

Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • anuradha.sharma@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Preetam D’Souza

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Real Estate & Construction

Dispute Resolution

White Collar Crime

Energy & Natural Resources

Projects & Infrastructure

Private Clients, Trusts & Estate Planning 

Preetam D’Souza

Partner

  • Location
  • Bangalore
  • Email
  • preetam.dsouza@bgl.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 80 4030 8000

Sheetal Sabnis

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

Aviation

Employment Law

Sheetal Sabnis

Partner

  • Location
  • Mumbai
  • Email
  • sheetal@mumbai.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 22 6112 0700

Sarika Raichur

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Private Equity & Venture Capital

Employment Law

Aviation

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

TMT

Education

Sarika Raichur

Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • sarika.raichur@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Inder Raj Gill

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

White Collar Crime

Inder Raj Gill

Partner

  • Location
  • Gurgaon
  • Email
  • inderraj.gill@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 124 454 5222

Gaurav Chatterjee

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A 

Dispute Resolution

Real Estate & Construction 

White Collar Crime

Insolvency & Bankruptcy

Banking & Finance  

 

Gaurav Chatterjee

Partner

  • Location
  • Chennai
  • Email
  • gauravchatterjee@chennai.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 44 4040 5222

Arvind Gurumurthy

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/ M&A

Private Equity and Venture Capital

Start-ups

Arvind Gurumurthy

Partner

  • Location
  • Bangalore
  • Email
  • arvind.gurumurthy@bgl.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 80 4030 8000

Daksh Kumar

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Intellectual Property Rights (IP)

Daksh Kumar

Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • daksh.kumar@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222
Loading