MEET OUR

PEOPLE

Search People

Deepti Pareekshit Bhat

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Deepti Pareekshit Bhat

Partner

  • Location
  • Bangalore
  • Email
  • deepti.bhat@bgl.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 80 4030 8000

Shampa Bhattacharya

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Taxation

International Trade Laws & WTO

Corporate/M&A

Aerospace

Aviation 

Dispute Resolution 

Intellectual Property Rights (IP) 

Private Clients, Trusts & Estate Planning 

Real Estate & Construction 

TMT 

Shampa Bhattacharya

Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • shampa.bhattacharya@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Anshuman Sahijpal

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A 

Private Equity & Venture Capital 

Corporate Compliance & Advisory 

Anshuman Sahijpal

Partner

  • Location
  • Gurgaon
  • Email
  • anshuman.sahijpal@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 124 454 5222

Kavita Sarin

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

Kavita Sarin

Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • kavita.sarin@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Manish Dembla

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

Corporate/M&A

Employment Law

Real Estate & Construction

White Collar Crime

Projects & Infrastructure

Manish Dembla

Partner

  • Location
  • Gurgaon
  • Email
  • manish.dembla@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 124 454 5222

J.R. Jayant

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

Insolvency & Bankruptcy

White Collar Crime

Projects & Infrastructure

J.R. Jayant

Partner

  • Location
  • Chennai
  • Email
  • jayant@chennai.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 44 4040 5222

Lynn Lazaro

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Intellectual Property Rights (IP)

TMT

Lynn Lazaro

Partner

  • Location
  • Bangalore
  • Email
  • lynn.lazaro@bgl.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 80 4030 8000

Indrani Lahiri

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A 

Employment Law 

TMT

Corporate Compliance & Advisory 

International Trade Laws & WTO 

Private Clients, Trusts & Estate Planning 

Real Estate & Construction

White Collar Crime 

Indrani Lahiri

Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • indrani.lahiri@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Menaka Sawhney

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A 

Dispute Resolution 

Real Estate & Construction 

White Collar Crime 

Menaka Sawhney

Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • menaka.sawhney@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222
Loading