MEET OUR

PEOPLE

Search People

Rohit Kochhar

Chairman & Managing Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate M&A

White-Collar Crime

Dispute Resolution

Employment Law

Aerospace & Defense

Private Clients, Trusts & Estate Planning

Education

Manufacturing

 

Rohit Kochhar

Chairman & Managing Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • rohit@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Shahid Khan

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Taxation

Shahid Khan

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • shahid.khan@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Stephen Mathias

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/ M&A

TMT

White Collar Crime

Private Equity

Employment Law

Intellectual Property Rights

 

Stephen Mathias

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Bangalore
  • Email
  • stephen.mathias@bgl.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 80 4030 8000

Dhruv Wahi

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

Manufacturing

Education

Life Sciences

Employment Law

Banking & Finance

 

 

 

Dhruv Wahi

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • dhruv.wahi@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Tarvinder Singh

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Intellectual Property Rights

Life Sciences

Manufacturing

Tarvinder Singh

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Gurgaon
  • Email
  • tarvinder.singh@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 124 454 5222

Reena Asthana Khair

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

International Trade Laws & WTO

Taxation

Reena Asthana Khair

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • reena.khair@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Krishna Vijay Singh

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution  

White Collar Crime 

Education 

Environment 

Pharmaceuticals, Healthcare & Life Sciences

Projects & Infrastructure 

Krishna Vijay Singh

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Gurgaon
  • Email
  • kv.singh@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 124 454 5222

Rajarshi Chakrabarti

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Dispute Resolution

Employment Law

White Collar Crime

Insolvency & Bankruptcy

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Private Equity & Venture Capital

TMT

Life Sciences

Rajarshi Chakrabarti

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Mumbai
  • Email
  • rajarshi@mumbai.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 22 6112 0700

Savitha Kesav Jagadeesan

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Employment Law

Intellectual Property Rights (IP)

TMT

Private Equity & Venture Capital

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Real Estate & Construction

Start-Up

Savitha Kesav Jagadeesan

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Chennai
  • Email
  • savitha@chennai.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 44 4040 5222
Loading