MEET OUR

PEOPLE

Search People

Suhas Srinivasiah

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/ M&A

Employment Law

Real Estate & Construction

Aerospace & Defence

TMT

Suhas Srinivasiah

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Bangalore
  • Email
  • suhas.srinivasiah@bgl.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 80 4030 8000

Alok Tewari

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Real Estate & Construction

Corporate/M&A

Private Clients, Trusts & Estate Planning

Education

Life Sciences

Manufacturing

Alok Tewari

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • alok.tewari@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Vijay B. Ravi

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Employment Law

Taxation

Vijay B. Ravi

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • vijay.ravi@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Ajith C.R

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate / M&A

Banking & Finance

Aviation

Employment Law

Ajith C.R

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Chennai
  • Email
  • ajith@chennai.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 44 4040 5222

H. Vincent Draa III

Of-Counsel

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

White Collar Crime

Dispute Resolution

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

H. Vincent Draa III

Of-Counsel

  • Location
  • Chicago
  • Email
  • vince.draa@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +1 224 554 9095

Shanthala Rao

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Corporate/M&A

Employment Law

Shanthala Rao

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Bangalore
  • Email
  • shanthala.rao@bgl.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 80 4030 8000

Pradeep Ratnam

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Projects & Infrastructure 

Banking & Finance 

Corporate/M&A 

Private Equity & Venture Capital 

 

Pradeep Ratnam

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • pradeep.ratnam@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Nishant Menon

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

Aviation

Nishant Menon

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • nishant.menon@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Abhilekh Verma

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Private Equity & Venture Capital

Employment Law

TMT

Life Sciences

Projects & Infrastructure

Abhilekh Verma

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Bangalore
  • Email
  • abhilekh.verma@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 80 4030 8000
Loading