MEET OUR

PEOPLE

Search People

Ankita Rai

Senior Associate

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Employment Law

Corporate/M&A

Dispute Resolution

Real Estate & Construction

Ankita Rai

Senior Associate

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • ankita.rai@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Yaashna Thakran

Senior Associate

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

Insolvency & Bankruptcy

Projects & Infrastructure

Real Estate & Construction

Yaashna Thakran

Senior Associate

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • yaashna.thakran@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Anuraag Dayal

Senior Associate

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Dispute Resolution

White Collar Crime

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Anuraag Dayal

Senior Associate

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • anuraag.dayal@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Devashish Jad

Senior Associate

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Private Equity & Venture Capital

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Devashish Jad

Senior Associate

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • devashish.jad@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Nachiketa Goyal

Senior Associate

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

Corporate/M&A

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Employment Law

Real Estate & Construction

White Collar Crime

Life Sciences

Projects & Infrastructure

Nachiketa Goyal

Senior Associate

  • Location
  • Gurgaon
  • Email
  • nachiketa.goyal@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 124 454 5222

Tavishi Chandra

Senior Associate

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A 

Banking & Finance

Real Estate & Construction

Dispute Resolution 

Employment Law 

White Collar Crime 

Tavishi Chandra

Senior Associate

  • Location
  • Mumbai
  • Email
  • tavishi@mumbai.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 22 6112 0700

Rushil Mathur

Senior Associate

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution 

White Collar Crime

Insolvency & Bankruptcy

Real Estate & Construction 

Rushil Mathur

Senior Associate

  • Location
  • Mumbai
  • Email
  • rushil@mumbai.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 22 6112 0700

Sabrina Sawhney

Senior Associate

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Employment Law

Real Estate & Construction

Private Clients, Trusts & Estate Planning

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Sabrina Sawhney

Senior Associate

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • sabrina.sawhney@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Shreya Dahiya

Senior Associate

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

Taxation

International Trade Laws & WTO

Shreya Dahiya

Senior Associate

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • shreya.dahiya@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222
Loading