MEET OUR

PEOPLE

Search People

Aruna Kumari

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A 

Real Estate & Construction 

Dispute Resolution 

Employment Law 

Insolvency & Bankruptcy 

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Private Equity & Venture Capital 

Projects & Infrastructure 

Start-Up 

Aruna Kumari

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Hyderabad
  • Email
  • aruna@hyderabad.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 40 4011 5222

R. Ravichandran

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Real Estate & Construction

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

R. Ravichandran

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Chennai
  • Email
  • ravichandran@chennai.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 44 4040 5222

Janmejay Rai

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A 

TMT 

Intellectual Property Rights  

Real Estate & Construction  

Competition / Antitrust

Employment Law 

 

Janmejay Rai

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Gurgaon
  • Email
  • janmejay.rai@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 124 454 5222

Anjuli Sivaramakrishnan

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Banking & Finance

Corporate M&A

Insolvency & Bankruptcy

Private Equity & Venture Capital

Start ups

 

Anjuli Sivaramakrishnan

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Dubai
  • Email
  • anjuli.s@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +971 4 2776075

Janardhan Shetty

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate M&A

Dispute Resolution

Employment Law

Janardhan Shetty

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • Dubai
  • Email
  • jshetty@kochhardubai.com
  • Phone
  • +971 4 2776075

Chandrasekhar Tampi

Senior Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A 

Private Equity & Venture Capital

Aviation 

Aerospace & Defence

 

 

Chandrasekhar Tampi

Senior Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • chandra.tampi@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222

Meena Venugopal

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution 

Insolvency & Bankruptcy

Real Estate & Construction

Private Clients, Trusts & Estate Planning 

Intellectual Property Rights (IP)

 

Meena Venugopal

Partner

  • Location
  • Bangalore
  • Email
  • meena.venugopal@bgl.kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 80 4030 8000 

Nikhat Sardar Khan

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Dispute Resolution

Employment Law

Corporate/M&A

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Real Estate & Construction

Intellectual Property Rights (IP)

International Trade Laws & WTO

Insolvency & Bankruptcy

Banking & Finance

Start ups

Taxation

TMT

White Collar Crime

Education

Manufacturing

Projects & Infrastructure

 

Nikhat Sardar Khan

Partner

  • Location
  • Dubai
  • Email
  • nikhat@kochhardubai.com
  • Phone
  • +971 4 2776075

Gagan Verma

Partner

  • PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate/M&A

Corporate Compliance & Advisory

Employment Law

International Trade Laws & WTO

Insolvency & Bankruptcy

Gagan Verma

Partner

  • Location
  • New Delhi
  • Email
  • gagan.verma@kochhar.com
  • Phone
  • +91 11 4111 5222
Loading